Annie’s Homegrown Tomato and Bunny soup

Annie’s Homegrown Tomato and Bunny soup is sooooo good. My favorite tomato soup ever! I am a big kid at heart and this soup is so so good. Flavor is amazing, Sweet and savory. Noodles are not too soft. I want to keep eating it but I need to save some for my kids for this review. oh YUM. I was sent this soup in my influenster voxbox for my honest review. I am completely sold. No more Campbell’s for this family! We are switching to Annie’s.

Annie’s Organic Soups

1012151543

tomato_bunny

Leave a Reply

