Tazo Chai’s

OMGosh another wonderful product. I am a huge chai fan so I have to try all different kinds and flavors. I love sweet meets spicy in my tea.

I received these items for free for my honest review.

tazo

Perfect balance and oh so smooth. Amazing quality.
Comes in amazing flavors I love them all equally. Now the Chai concentrate is very good but I can only have it for special occasions due to the sugar that is in it. But that is my ONLY gripe, BUT they do have an Organic chai latte concentrate for just $3 at Walmart. BONUS. I’ll be buying all the tea flavors in the near future…

Vanilla Caramel – A delicate blend of black tea, vanilla, caramel and classic chai spices. Caffeine Level 3/5

Chai Classic – A robust blend of black tea, cinnamon, cardamom, black pepper and spices. Caffeine Level 3/5

Chai Chocolate – Robust black tea blended with rich cocoa and classic chai spices. Caffeine Level 3/5

Chai Concentrate – A rich blend of black tea, cinnamon, ginger, cardamom and vanilla. Caffeine Level 4/5

They have so many flavors like Baked Cinnamon Apple “YUM”, Apricot Vanilla Creme, Pumpkin Spice, and Peach Cobbler. So many mouth watering choices!!! I can’t wait to try them all. I am a big fan on ZEN but I haven’t purchase more but I will.

Leave a Reply

