Femtastic


These are a very nice option for wearing dark under ware. I prefer to wear black while on my period while others prefer white so they can see if they overflowed. I prefer not to see anything haha. The only gripe I have is the sticky, There are several thin lines to stick the liner to your under ware. I do wish it was one big solid strip of sticky, I notice these peel up way too easily.

Purchase these Liners – Here
Disclaimer I was sent this product for my honest review.

81pe8Wgt3yL._SL1500_81pe8Wgt3yL._SL1500_

About the Product
  • Black Panty Liners
  • Femtastic black liners are designed for discretion when wearing black underwear.
  • Perfect for special occasions or every day use.
  • They are also culturally relevant for women wishing to avoid staining.
  • Keeps your undies in the clear when your period is light (or unexpectedly early).

Leave a Reply

